Contact Us

Payoff Requests: 

CLICK HERE to access the Payoff Request Form.  Complete and email it to:  payoff@russotrustee.com.

EPAY HELP:

IF YOUR ACCOUNT IS LOCKED OUT, YOU MUST EMAIL: epay@russotrustee.com
WE CANNOT UNLOCK ACCOUNTS OVER THE PHONE

FOR GENERAL QUESTIONS INCLUDING HOW TO SIGN UP: Read the QUICK REFERENCE GUIDE

FOR ALL OTHER QUESTIONS: DIAL EXT. #111

PositionNameExtension
Staff AttorneyDavid Martin
• Judge Gravelle hearings
• Judge Kaplan – 1st hearing date of the month
dmartin@russotrustee.com
#109
Staff AttorneyErik Collazo
• Judge Ferguson hearings
• Judge Kaplan – 2nd hearing date of the month
ecollazo@russotrustee.com
#105
Trustee’s AssistantAnita Travea
atravea@russotrustee.com
#133
ControllerDavid Rosenberg#106
IT DirectorDebbie Smith#104
ALL CONFIRMATION ISSUES::
Sharon Ford – sford@russotrustee.com
Paralegal Supervisor
#112
Department / Employee NameExtension
341(a) INQUIRIES / Bud – brockhill@russotrustee.com#118
AUDIT Dept. – Judge Ferguson cases / Nicole – nmalc@russotrustee.com#103
AUDIT Dept. – Judge Gravelle cases / Ange – aortizng@russotrustee.com#113
AUDIT Dept. – Judge Kaplan cases ending in 0-4 / Nicole – nmalc@russotrustee.com#103
AUDIT Dept. – Judge Kaplan cases ending in 5-9 / Ange – aortizng@russotrustee.com#113
CLAIMS Dept. – Judge Ferguson cases / Karen G. – kgranville@russotrustee.com#127
CLAIMS Dept. – Judge Gravelle cases / Keisha – kjohnson@russotrustee.com#125
CLAIMS Dept. – Judge Kaplan cases / Terri – tsmith@russotrustee.com#124
DELINQUENCY Dept. / Kierstyn – kbuchanan@russotrustee.com#111
Creditors calling about disbursements or debtors requesting a Case Report#100
Receptionist#100