Contact Us

Position Name Extension
Trustee’s Assistant Anita Travea #133
Staff Attorney David Martin
• Judge Gravelle hearings
• Judge Kaplan – 1st hearing date of the month
dmartin@russotrustee.com
#109
Staff Attorney Erik Collazo
• Judge Ferguson hearings
• Judge Kaplan – 2nd hearing date of the month
ecollazo@russotrustee.com
#105
Controller David Rosenberg #106
IT Director Debbie Smith #104
PARALEGAL SUPERVISOR:
Sharon Ford – sford@russotrustee.com
#112
 JUDGE FERGUSON’s Confirmation Calendars
email Diana Santiago at dsantiago@russotrustee.com
#121
JUDGE KAPLAN’s Confirmation Calendars
email William O’Day at woday@russotrustee.com
#135
JUDGE GRAVELLE’s Confirmation Calendars
email Jean Anderson at janderson@russotrustee.com
#114
Payoff Requests:  payoff@russotrustee.com
Department / Employee Name Extension
341(a) INQUIRIES / Bud – brockhill@russotrustee.com #118
CLAIMS Dept. – Judge Ferguson cases / Karen G. – kgranville@russotrustee.com #127
CLAIMS Dept. – Judge Gravelle cases / Adam – afarley@russotrustee.com #125
CLAIMS Dept. – Judge Kaplan cases / Terri – tsmith@russotrustee.com #115
DELINQUENCY Dept. / Keisha – kjohnson@russotrustee.com #113
Receipts / ePay Inquiries - Keisha – kjohnson@russotrustee.com #113
Creditors calling about disbursements or debtors requesting a Case Report #100
Receptionist #100